After your order is submitted, it goes directly to the Event Organizers for vetting. Once they have made a decision, your Order Summary status will update to Approved or Rejected accordingly. If you added payment information during checkout, you will be charged for your booking only after you are approved.
Once approved, you will be able to complete any paperwork requirements, communicate with the Event Organizers, pay for your booking (if you haven't already), and check your logistics information all on Event Hub!
Want to learn more about managing your booking via your Order Summary? Click to check out this helpful article!